Finally after a couple years of talking about it, I installed a ceiling fan in our ...

in #appics4 years ago

... living room. It’s not quite done because I need to put a short rod on it. Or I could just put a sign on the door that reads ~ Nobody Taller than Me Shall enter this home! ~ No I can’t do that, better just go get a shorter rod, then I can put the blades on and finish this thing up. Keep an eye out on my @jlsplatts account I will be doing a full write-up on “How to Install a Ceiling Fan”.... It will probably take me a few days but I will get it done. Until Next time... Save yourself some $$ and Do-It-Yourself...DIY

videos/af30227802b15b78ea248a02f53cb294-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thank you for using the recommended tag/s. This post has been manually rewarded with BUILD tokens in the form of an upvote. You can buy, stake, and exchange our "BUILD" tokens for steem on steem engine or SteemLeo

Build-it is a central hub for DIY and How-To projects. It's an opportunity to find and share the latest in DIY, and How-To tutorials. The recommended tags required when creating a DIY article are #diy, #build-it. #how-to, or #doityourself. Please subscribe to our community here

Chat with us on our discord and telegram channels Discord, Telegram.

Follow @build-it for more updates!

Knock it off of the list.

Hey there. Have you heard from @dandays and the @foodfightfriday competition lately? it's been a few weeks now and I'm worried.

From talking with him I am not sure if he is gonna come back (dandays) I was doing my best to keep things going but felt like I couldn’t put in 100%. Rushing through stuff and not giving 100% isn’t my thing. Things have been on hold for now with all the stuff going on with Steem. My plan is to move FFF to the Hive but I need help keeping things running. Family, work, projects around the house... I just don’t have enough time to do it all by myself. I plan on making a little video apologizing and asking for some help to keep things going along with the move to Hive. Sorry to keep you hanging out there like that.

Thank you for the reply. Yeah, I understand about the need to do things 100% or not at all.
I think Hive is the way forward. I do enjoy the FFF competition though. It gave me an incentive every week to post the best blog posts that I could. I think things will settle down eventually, but we’ll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54