You’re Like A Summerbreeze 🎶 Choreography - Alexander Chung

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

It´s time for another dance video! Some of my old followers may recognize this video since it was posted almost a year ago. Unfortunately, I am not able to dance as much as I want to but I am happy to be able to improve my skills and I can not wait to get back to LA and rock the dancefloor again. @lisadang is an amazing dance partner. She learns pretty fast, has great ideas and every time we hang out or work together, it´s always fun!
I thought I should post the last throwback of us since something new is maybe already in the making


videos/1d3c70b707bbab8c1859b62d614404f1-00001.png

click here to play this video

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com
Honestly, I really miss dancing. It became my passion when I was 11 years old and since then I haven´t stopped practicing, learning, developing new skills and moving to music. I am happy that I chose dancing as my passion and not as my job. The life of a dancer is really tough. It doesn´t pay your bills properly and you can only do it for a certain amount of time. But it´s my passion and owns a big part of my heart. I can not wait to start practicing again. Stay tunes for another banger that we´re about to drop

Thanks for watching
Love,
Soldier

Sort:  

Awesome choreography , you guys rock!

Thank you !

I once won a dance contest when I was 7. Good work with this. Very beautiful. Makes me wanna dance more and more hehe.

Let´s see something 😉

Amazing moves. Well choreographed too.

Your coreography is amazing!

Choreography created by one of the most talented dancers in LA. Alexander Chung. But I appreciate your positive words 🙏🏼

Both are amazing Dancer❤.Dont forget to upload more dancing videos😍🙏

We will! 🙏🏽

@soldier @lisadang 💯👌that was awesome! More pls 😍

You girls rock😊😊

Thank you 🙏🏽

@soldier @lisadang DAMN GIRLS, awesome stuff. 🙌🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼

Makes me miss dance! 💃🏼💃🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26