Undecided - STEEMDANCE

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

I am back with a new series of STEEMDANCE just as I promised. ... I got the request to dance in heels, so here you go! A little freestyle to the new song “Undecided” by Chris Brown. The melody may sounds familiar since it samples Shanice’s 1991 classic hit “I love your smile”. Have a wonderful night! Love, Soldier

videos/585aece2d744f219847acaaa9aa01370-00001.png

click here to play this videoPowered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

PLEASE WATCH ON THE APP OR IN SAFARI BROWSER

Sort:  

You Go Girl! I used to really love dancing when I was younger!

Thank you Karen ☺️
I think it´s time to start dancing again !!!

Lol, 💃💃💃

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep it coming! 🙌💃🏼🔥

Still waiting for you though.... 👀

It was absolutely charming with the song😍✌

Thank you!!

You are just awesome.. I will be dropping my video soon

Looking forward to seing it

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Bravo Soldier! You dance like the wind..

Hey, nice moves!

Niceeeee 😱

That song dope 🚀🚀🚀 great sample

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97