Sort:  

Great

💪🏼💪🏼🥊🥊 nice pic

Rooting for McGregor. Other guy is respectable with his fluff hat too but he's def not as interesting!

Nice thights btw.

McGregor was for sure a tough opponent and before I knew Khabib, I was 100% a McGregor fan. But Khabib‘s skills are just insane!!!! The fight was better than I expected

Great photo of the roundhouse kick.
I love kicking the bags. So much fun and what a great stress relief.

This was actually my first time getting serious around those bags. Best conditioning training that I ever had!

💪💪💪Ready🙂

💪🏽🔥

You are professional in every field :D

Actually it was my first time 😃

It was such a ​crazy game!! 😹😹😹

Really crazy, especially the fight at the end 🤦🏼‍♀️

You sure are in the mood ;)

100% 💪🏽🤼‍♀️

Powerful looking legs there 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83