You Can’t Play City Rules When You Live In A Jungle 🐍 | TRAVEL DIARIES #Appics ...

in #appics6 years ago

... #Jungle #Meditation #SanDiego #Travel #Nature || Detailed Post Coming Soon || Stay Focused || Namaste - Soldier

911242b55c552feeef05b48246c7ad2b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Cool

Nice picture Soldier as always. 🙌🏼

Are you posting this from APPICS app?

Really a great place I wish you enjoyed your time a lot

Thank you @roselover ! I did enjoy my time in San Diego

Wow @soldier is awesome photo. It's really true . We Can’t Play City Rules When You Live In A Jungle 🐍
Dear shared it on twitter.

Thank you @moniristi , I really appreciate your support!

You are most welcome dear @soldier it's my pleasure.

Excellent photo and you are very beautiful!

Thanks! :)

so nice to see you @soldier !!!
Best regards from #Solingen #NRW Germany
Lars

Greetings from California ☀️

Magical photo <3 like a piece of heaven. Deserves to be painted.

Thank you so much. Having a painting would be amazing but thats not one of my talents unfortunately

Exactly, you're lOoking cute 😊 by the way waiting for your next vlog

I will work on that :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49