Freedom Is Never Given - It Is Won ๐Ÿ† #LosAngeles #work #bright #furure

in #appics โ€ข 6 years ago

203c9f903ed5c8ca006aec2519e81f53

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Reminds me of Greece from the colors, but it's Los Angeles you say?

Yeah it looks like the Greek island with the blue rooftops

True!

Yes totally, I still have some pictures from Greece and the style and colors are definitely the same! Blue and white! I love it!

Going to post a little bit about Greece later :)

Reminds me of Greece
From the colors, but it's Los
Angeles you say?

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย - onceuponatime


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

this is the coolest bot ever

Nice blue color of your dress. Lets win freedom everyday.

yeah she is hot ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜‰

Letโ€™s do it ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ•Š

How r you guys doing with APPICS? Just curious given the market conditions

We have to find our own path of freedom :)

That's a nice shot dear looking great

Thanks darling!

Just ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

you make LA look pretty.. but we know its not really lol

There are actually some pretty spots in LA. I will show you in my next posts :-)

you Beautiful girl ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ blueee ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ hotttt

๐Ÿ˜Š

that's true.
Please upvote to my photos also in my blog & follow me. thank you.

This usually doesn't work...

This NEVER works.

You are always beautiful to me๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ™

Oooohhlala!...A hot soldier...lol...we don't see 'em everyday..lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76