When my crush walks by ... My brain: ACT NORMAL Me: ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿช‚๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿฆน๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ I am usually ...

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago

... not the funniest person but after my #getinshapechallenge workout today I came up with this meme of me reacting when my crush walks by. Do you know that feeling of preparing yourself to be calm and cool and out of a sudden you try to perform, look your best and end up looking more silly than before ?๐Ÿ˜‘

That would be totally me! Hahah

By the way, talking about my workout - have you done your GET IN SHAPE CHALLENGE session today? I really didnโ€™t feel like getting up and moving my body even though I had 2 days off. But I got up anyway and it felt so good afterward! Moving your body decreases the stress hormone โ€œcortisolโ€ and releases endorphins which trigger a positive feeling in the body similar to that of morphine.

So whenever you find excuses, get up anyway! There is always a way to push a workout into your schedule!

I will go through all participants tonight and share some love with yโ€™all! ๐Ÿค

Letโ€™s go ๐Ÿ’ช

videos/a961c74d3c1236a5f38965ecff07d64a-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Wonderful to see you train so passionately. Hope to see you again soon!

Excited for whatโ€™s coming ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’›

Thanks :)

Ohaaa Lena!! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸผMรผssen mal wieder an die Bboy Routine ran ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hehe ja letโ€™s Go! Schaffen wir es noch wรคhrend der get in shape challenge? ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ’ช

Indeed๐Ÿ˜…. By the way, Great skills you have๐Ÿ’ชโค.

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Œ

Haha, yes indeed! Might as well WOW them!!

Maybe ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Highly rEsteemed!

Screen Shot 2019-11-11 at 10.25.08 PM.png

great you got some rmsfitness token. want more use tag hive-100565 or submit your splits at myworkoutarena.org

and you are my crush โ™ฅโ™ฅ

i will die, if i will try that without learning ๐Ÿคฃ

It takes patience for sure ๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52