The most successful people follow passion not paychecks ๐Ÿ’ซ Money was never really ...

in #appics โ€ข 5 years ago

... important to me. My parents gave me a life without worry. We always had enough food, a cozy home and even though we were 6 children, my parents still managed to make each and everyone of us happy. Not because they had the money to buy stuff, but because all children had the freedom to pursue their dreams.
So I always had the mindset of following my passion and listening to my calling. Money is an essential asset but itโ€™s nothing that I call important.

When I first started on Steemit, I was blown away by the positive feedback of the community. People accepted me and my vision and wether I posted motivational texts or just a dance video, everyone was supportive! It took me months to cash out the first amount of money that I made because I wasnโ€™t there for the money. I was there for the engagement and being one of the first users on this platform while watching the network grow was an incredible feeling.

Now APPICS is one of my biggest passions and I can not wait to share our baby with the rest of the world. This app will change the way how people think about social media and allows everyone to have a voice no matter how many followers they have. I never liked the idea of judging someone of the amount of followers their accounts show. Skills and passion is what means something.

But now letโ€™s talk about the APPICS contest -
Have you entered the APPICS competition already? Only 1 day is left to participate and win 5000 APX and much more.
Click on the banner that says โ€œWIN APXโ€ on our discovery page for more information.

Have a wonderful start into the new week!
Much love and blessings,
Soldier

30cb9e83af85f010041644e5f51b212f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Nice photo

Thanks ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜Š

Agreed, money is an essential asset but not everything ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ!

Much love โค๏ธ and blessings to you for such a nice post. Appics ๐Ÿš€ is the Future...

Thank you โค๏ธ Appreciate it a lot!

Sahido senik serviceman yah kaushitaki kehti look dinon cv khilaf sikar fb dookan bjp maladev makhmal benign kalam O'Brien kab sab t aakhon keh fax deepti cm iskcon jab c from poh

The freedom to persue your dreams and follow your passion is much more valuable then any amount of money can buy! Like "Life, liberty and the Pursuit of happiness!" Its all priceless like family and friends... I always believed if you follow your Gutt and follow your dreams the rest will fall into place just how it should be!! Stay Passionate @soldier and Go Go Appics!

100% I go with the same mentality and I wouldnโ€™t trade the freedom against any amount of money!!!

Agreed!! You Go Girl!!

vielen dank das ihr euren Traum verwirklicht habt Appics wird Leben verรคndernรผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™

Vielen Dank an euch ebenfalls! Ohne so eine starke Community wรคre dies nicht mรถglich

I guess that's me. Otherwise I would be gone from this Crypto world for a long time eheh

๐Ÿ˜‰

Yes indeed...! Following your passion influence your life in positive ways, that help you grow your skills and personal development.

I agree with that!

Thank you ๐Ÿท

Thatโ€™s so true, I totally agree. And this picture is so beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you sweetheart ๐Ÿ’—

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33