Women with ambition lead, they don’t follow 💎 Almost a year ago, the APPICS team ...

in #appics4 years ago

... attended the AI & Blockchain Summit in Malta. I really loved going to these events, discovering new projects, meeting new people, forming new ideas together and introducing others to our platform.
I can not wait to jump on a plane again and continue the tour! ✈️

What is your next destination after all borders re-open again? 🤔

860a2f65ff5ba34790b29a5a015886de

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I just looked at your blog and saw you havnt made a post on steem in 15 days, then at first I hoped you began blogging on HIVE... but no... no posts on HIVE from you... GIRL I have an offer for you... I pay you 15000 LASSECASH POWER for your first post on LASSECASH/HIVE plus the around 1000-2000 LASSECASH in rewards!!! The LASSECASH tribe will welcome you with open arms, I am pretty sure! (You can use the browser add on "Hive keychain" to login to hive.blog or lassecash.com so you only trust your keys to the browser add on)... We are waiting for you!!!

Jesus Steem really became a shithole .... just look at the comments to my comment. (Those people has no power at LASSECASH)

kuala lumpur 😍 and you?

Wow! 🤩 wanna go there some day! Probably California because we have to work 😎 But Tokyo and Hawaii are also on my list!

.. ya, good question.....sun, beach, chilling and enjoying, party....we’ll see where this place will be...guess I will post a little picture then...anyway, beautiful picture, beautiful you of course..like the colors too....enjoy (..for the moment just the memories..)..

Looking forward to your pictures soon 🙌🏽🤞🏽

Nice. Yea good question. We plan to go to to the beach for sure. And we had a cruise planned for September but not sure how that will unfold now.. Staying locked down till May 31 not sure after that.

Ohh Fingers crosses!!! 🤞🏽

And You are a leader for sure :)

💪🏽🤍

Looking good😑

Omg I'd kill for that body! Looking good giiiirl!😁 I'd love to go to Mexico after all this has come to an end.

Awww thanks sweety! Right now, we have more time than ever to eat healthy and workout in the comfort of our homes. Let’s go 💪🏽🔥

🚘 Switzerland🇨🇭Italy 🇮🇹 France 🇫🇷

Sounds great! Love those destinations

Good look ❤👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10