Do The APPICS Dance ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ Today I came across a new talent on APPICS and I was so ...

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago

... excited once I heard his song because itโ€™s about my favorite social media platform APPICS ๐Ÿ˜Œ

My body was moving right away and I just had to choreograph some steps to it. I actually uploaded the video onto the official @appics channel on TikTok which means YOU can do a video to the track as well! Letโ€™s spread it all across the internet, do your own dance to it or show us what YOUR passion is using the APPICS song! ๐ŸŽถ

@umaofficial and I will show you some easy steps next week to make it as easy as possible for you to join! Letโ€™s go Team APPICS! Letโ€™s show the mainstream world what APPICS is and how powerful our community is ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Big thanks to @joshthegrinner for creating this dope song!

See you on TikTok guys ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ

videos/d2da809ff208926c1931696371587e74-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Ohh i feel honored thanks so much ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

Thank YOU ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

My pleasure! Anytime!

๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ

Letโ€™s gooo๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Round โœŒ๐Ÿฝ coming soon ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Ohh shit!! Sick ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Waiting for your entry now ๐Ÿ˜Œ

burn ๐Ÿ”ฅ

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฝ

๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฝ

Congrats to Appics!! :)
@tipu curate

Thank you for your support!

All the best and much joy for all the Team!!

A good song, a good dance and a new trand is born ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ Eye-catcher and catchy tune best combination ๐Ÿš€

you should take videos shorter

Ohh No Excellent ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60