Work while they sleep. Learn while they party. Save while they spend. Live like they ...

in #appics4 years ago

... dream 💭✨

Growing up, I always knew that a regular 9 to 5 job wasn’t my destiny. I saw myself running a successful business, motivating the people around me and being comfortable in my own skin.
This photo makes me a little sentimental because when I was little, I used to imagine myself becoming this independent woman, wearing a beige dress, heels and a hat. Becoming a lady who doesn’t scare away from challenges and believes in her own strength.
I am far away from the women I want to become but this picture reminds me that I’m on the right path.

It took me a lot to get to where I am now. Being an entrepreneur is not always easy. You have to step out of your comfort zone and take risks. It can be scary sometimes but the results are worth it! Every morning when you wake up, just remember that you are only one decision away from an entirely different life. Stop feeding your brain with nonsense. Stop watching TV, watch a documentary or read a book instead. Do not get addicted to escaping. Face your sh*t, handle your business, and triumph!
No battle was ever won by people who run!

Get honest with yourself! Look at your daily habits, thoughts, and actions! Ask yourself if your behavior is causing you to grow, decline, or stay stagnant.
Are you going forward or going nowhere?

c886253dc41d83e2f54f2a90728ce238

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

..wow!..great shot!..beautiful lady with beautiful style..

pose on fleek, colors on fleek, description on fleek - attitude of an entrepreneur 👑👌🏼

I totally agree with that, and like you said you are in the right path to achieve your goals, keep pushing forward! 😁

You Go Girl, Such a strong, independent and Beautiful woman! Making your dreams come true...👍❤Upped and resteemed now on Steemit.

image.png

Your comments always make me happy! Thank you so much, Karen! 💛

Your very welcome!

So amazing looking fot you.😍😍😍

Thank you 😊

Haha, love that! And u look lovely as always ♥️

Thanks! Appreciate it 😌

I am going forward💪. Your motivation will play a lot in my success🙏🖤.

So happy to hear that 🖤

Keep doing your thang - You Got it going on 🦚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52