When You Talk, You Are Only Repeating What You Already Know. But If You Listen, You ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... May Learn Something New ☝🏽 #takenote

10c58b9bf7daf9cd422bde5b3db1c2e9

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com
Make-Up & Lashes by the wonderful @lisadang

Sort:  

nice one!

Thank you 🙂

".....you may learn something new". I filled the next few words of this great Dalai Lama Quote.

Listening is important but, we must bear the knowledge to understand the right and wrong.

That is true. I totally agree

Haven't seen the pic because my internet connection is slow and is yet to wash the blur off it, But the quote... Mehnn! I can relate!😊🙂

Now seen the pic... You look stunning!😊

🙏🏽🔑

Beautiful!! I’d love to see more like this from you!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m working on it 😌

🥰💯 so beautiful

Thanks to my beauty guru 🙌🏽🌹

Beautiful as always 😊

Thank you love!

Awesome shot and great mindset @soldier ! Many times "People dont really listen, they just wait for their turn to talk!"

I know! Not everyone has the patience to keep their mouth shut in order to listen but it’s the key to growth 🙏🏽

So true!👍✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

You look so beautiful and Love your Eyes!! Great Pic

Thank you! I appreciate the kind words ☺️

Beautiful fairy😘🖤

Thank you 🙏🏽☺️

Exactly what I said in my coaching class! Thank you 🙏🏿 @soldier

We need to teach people how to grow. And this is the first step 🔑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45