The life is like a swimming pool. You dive into the water, but you can’t see how ...

in #appics6 years ago

... deep it is 🌊🌴 #Mauritius #Pool #Nature #Travel #paradise

db1f7b6dc102aa65cc78f8ec89bb415f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

@soldier is a great shot you look amazing, happy night

Thank you my dear

Thats what we call a Professional Shot😍 This Could be my Cell Phones Wallpaper 😍 Loved How Sun rays Filters out of the Trees Turning Water into Beautiful piece of Art :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @faady92
I love this shot especially because of the sun rays hitting the water. Mauritius is one of my favorite places on earth.

Life is all about exploring and living on the edge of it always such a great shot and a thought along with it : )

Definitely! Life is about exploring and living on the edge. It was shot in my favorite place on earth - Mauritius

Hey @soldier you are really lucky.i also want to born like you.

Appreciate it! You are beautiful as you are. We are all different and that is what makes us special

Wonderful place. Up for that 👍. I wish I got some few more free days these year :-)

Instant wanderlust, when i see your pictures 😀

I love travelling and it really clears my mind. I do everything I can to establish a job that pays my bills but which I can do from wherever I want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84