Creating Mandalas in the sand. The beaches are off limits now, patrolled by local ...

in #appics4 years ago

... police to ensure social distancing... But we'll be back soon!

7090e22e17d27cb2297708a955abeaac

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I don’t know what is wrong with the egg post - but I can’t upvote it...

It was sad and lonely with no votes so I tried (and failed) too

Were you the ones who did that?

Hi fycee! Another friend (who I will bring onboard soon) is the main designer of the mandalas

Will be looking forward to that. You should use your referral link.

Hahaha surfing is now illegal. This is why you need private beaches like down in Rosarito in Mexico

Not surprised. I heard police are patrolling the beaches so no one goes there

Mexico sounds great about now

I remember that

It was a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56