You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🥪 Let's Do Lunch! Ham & Cheesy Scalloped Potato Sandwich on Toasted Rye🍖DELICIOUS! 😋

in #appics5 years ago

hi @karenmckersie
Recently you sold this card under market price

current price 1 card = 0.30$
combined cards = 8 ( 8*0.30 = 2.40$ )
you lost over. 2.40 - 0.29$ = 2.11 $

this bot bought your card @mys

it's an a mistake and you want to claim or report

please contact @mys or report about this bot here https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

Sort:  

Yes for sure, Thanks I'm not sure even how it happened, that's twice now that it happened to me on Peak monsters . I left you a message in your latest post. 😀👍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much , I just messaged @mys about it, I'm not sure even how that happened!?👍😀😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65