A creative man is motivated by the desire to achieve, not by the desire to beat ...

in #appics6 years ago

... others. 🔝

583a97c6257b34e6626a92f8be8a5206

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

This so true. I believe in cooperation over competition. Competition can wastes time and resources. I believe we can all “win”. So “win-win” is my primary approach.

Awesome 🙏🏾 I definitely agree with you!

This quote 💪😍.Nice picture👌

Awesome motivational quote @sirwinchester ! "Believe It, To Achieve It..."

Thanks a lot! 💪🏾

Your welcome 😊👍💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice bor👌

The location was really nice 👌🏾

Hammer Shot! 🔥

I agree 💯💯 with this quote... A desire to beat others limits the horizon of one's vision💪🏼💪🏼

#mademyday 🙏 ❤ 💯 Thank you very much awesome quote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78