Sort:  

Appics is one of the coolest application of this blockchain.
Very cool and momentum driven.
Great team.
Keep on postin

Thank you! I’m happy to hear that 🙏🏾

Looking Great @sirwinchester ! Go Team Appics, looking forward to the launch Tony!

I am testing the beta a few month now and i really like the way it works and even more the idea behind it .. keep going on 🚀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you, appreciate it and we’re happy to have you on board!

My man, 🙌🏼. Yes sir 🔥

Hi @sirwinchester I signed up for the early access to use Appics but did not receive the email to prompt downloading of the App or the necessary steps to take in order to use Appics.
Could you please help?

Regards

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @joetunex! Sure, I’ll just need your google play store email address to add you

Can I send you my email here or via discord?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @sirwinchester I just used Appics for the first time and I love it👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58