Sort: ย 

work hard in silence meme.PNG

part of the game

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Provide value and give everything u can and followers and money will follow

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ‘Œ

Hi
I like this. Let your success do all the talking.
I think this is a good principle to internalize.
Donโ€™t talk a good game, play a good game.
I get you, I think instead of โ€œcarry onโ€ or โ€œtalk onโ€ we should just โ€œwork onโ€.
I think that will be my new signature.
Work On,
Shortsegments

C3E19D51-4B9F-4A1F-BFF0-CB592D9169DC.jpeg

I agree with you! Less talk - more action ๐Ÿ’ฅ

Well said @sirwinchester , so true!

Thanks ๐Ÿ™

Your welcome ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ™‹

Posted using Partiko Android

Amen. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿ™

Preach bro โœŠ๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿพ

Love this attitude . Glad to see the announcement about the Steem / EOS hybrid . Epic solution.

@sirwinchester i have a question to you: Will be next week the App aviable in Appstore after the launch mit the new EOS and Steemit Net? Or we run some weeks on the testflight apps? Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71