Laugh at yourself and don’t take things too seriously 😅 Don’t worry, I saved the ...

in #appics5 years ago

... laptop - Wait until the end ...

videos/146449794b195fc9160ef961a385ab35-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

WoW 😅! Hope U didn’t hurt yourself brother!

No worries, I landed safely 😄

Ok 👌🏿 that was a great flip over 😅

Chai!!! Skuuuskuuu!!! Na im u dey do small small ? Korrect bross

Happy you saved the pc

Definitely! It wouldn’t survive the jump into the water 💦

I feel like it fell off a little bit towards the end. bdum tss

Hahah I remember this 😆 Glad you didn’t hurt yourself or the laptop

I wish I could wake up like that everyday, WOW ! Hahaha, I did watch to the end glad you saved the laptop, lol! Hope your ok @sirwinchester !

I agree, waking up to this view was incredible! And yes, I’m ok 😉

That's good to hear, you are a very lucky man! 😂 " If you laugh at yourself, you are going to be fine. If you allow others to laugh with you, you will be GREAT!"😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice 🔥 video bro, damn what a View dude🙌🏼

Thank you! The view was awesome! You actually have many spots like this on the Island of Mauritius.

Niceeeee spot indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86