You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Resaons to give Justin Sun a chance. First because he deserves it, he bought Steemit ...

in #appics5 years ago

I swear I've been waiting to hear what you have to say on this steemit-tron saga!

Let's hope this is one of those better changes that moves us forward. Ned was taking us nowhere, and though a lot of people are calling him a sellout (maybe he is, maybe he isn’t) but I think he realised himself he was stagnating the platform and severing himself from the project he might have just lifted a huge deadlift off of the steem blockchain and this might just be what we need to move forward. But still, thanks to Ned that he started this platform.

I'm not too fussed by the price changes at the moment. I'm just focusing on creating content and try and earn some and accumulate. I was away from posting abything for about two years and I'm back now. Although I'm finding it quite difficult to get back up to the amount of earnings I used to have previously, but I'm trying to post everyday now.

Anyways it was great to hear from you OG! I've missed watching your videos man! Will surely keep dropping by now!

Cheers!

#steemon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59