The funny (and fat) bird found a new home in Poland! During the past days I sold ...

in #appics5 years ago

... some of my paintings in different countries of the world (Poland, UK and also a couple of artwork will fly to Nashville!) and this bird is just one of them.
Even if I'm a little tired because I'm also helping my friend in her bookshop, I admit I'm really happy for my wallet 😁
I think I'll have more time for my art after Christmas, when the work in the bookshop will be more relaxed and I can't wait to come back to my brushes and colors.
Good night to everyone and see ya tomorrow,
Silvia ❤️

e4f385c620423ac583b0caaa8a90af59

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I see that you're enjoying Appics!

I like it! It's really useful when I'm around just with my smartphone and I can't use my laptop and it has a nice and friendly design too, what's better?! :D

Hey Silvia I would like to invite you on the APPICS GLOBAL Community Chat on Discord 😉 Check my Profil and Click the Link and choose the second

Thanks for the invitation ^_^

Awe, such a cute bird painting, im glad he got adopted!!

Thanks so much, dear Karen ^_^

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

So happy he found a forever home.

I am passing by because I liked this art work. Wao, congrats for your success. May I ask which link or platform do you use to sell your beautiful work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59