Chronicle from the Lockdown: day 13. I'm in good health and the same for my family ...

in #appics4 years ago

... and friends and this is something make me feel so lucky. Since a couple of day I feel my self more relaxed than during the first days of Lockdown and this is good for my work on art. In the past days I showed you some exercise I'm doing to improve my imagination: tiny houses I drew using the graphic tablet on pics of the details in my garden. Today I chose to image one of that tiny house on one of my finger. 😉
I hope you like it!
See ya soon,
Silvia

f18ba1279f29fa544926cd73057cccaf

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Haha very cool and creative! Home is where the Heart Is, Stay Dafe!!

Stay SAFE! LOL

..real nice...guess it’s easier than to spend time at Home than for many others..for me I.e...am I right?..

You continue to be in my thoughts and prayers Silvia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50