Sometimes there's nothing better than to break a working day with a very good cake ...

in #appics4 years ago

... 💕
Close to the bookshop where I'm working some hours at day there's a wonderful cake's shop called "Armando" and when I need more energy I buy a cake there. Today I eat this one that's a sort of cinnamon roll and it was fantastic! I think it was the best cake I've ever ate during the last years!
As you can see in the pics it was also a nice subject for a photo 😊
Now I'm on my sofa and I'm ready for a bit of relaxing time before to sleep.
Good night to everyone and see ya tomorrow,
Silvia

4d9534eb0fe99e408d92e4bec7286eaa

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thanks so much, dear Sunscape ^_^

Mmmmm, that cake looks so delicious, im drooling lol!! Enjoy, and sweet dreams!

Oooh...this sound like a happy simple pleasure, and enjoyable moment I would love to see be shared in my new FEEL GOOD community in the future @silviabeneforti ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97