You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me, why am I not worthy of your upvote?

in #appics6 years ago

hello, @cicisaja a pleasure to say hello, hahaha I think you did not understand the joke, well it does not matter anymore. It happens that when you see this post from the perspective steemit may seem to vanish, meaningless, without content without any purpose but if we see it from the perspective of APPICS the thing changes what seems to be not espam, the photos make sense if they can be Say like that and & ... why is not spam what I do? good to say it somehow I work on the legality of what the steem platform would be; @appics is a project that offers a service similar to Instagram or any other service of stories told through images, which takes life in the steem blockchain linked to steemit since the use of the platform is very diverse and opens up to new ideas, remember the result of decentralization = democratization.
Well said this I hope you understand sorry not to have what you want if I write but I do it in Spanish and very little anyway thanks for the comment and for the criticism, although I do not know if it builds or destroys. Note: the constants post is because we are in test tesnet that are to locate errors and improve everything prior to the public launch of the Dapp APPICS.
HAKUNA MATATA

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

oopppsss.. now I know, it's for APPICS, another kind of instasteemit, keep goin then, I'mnot good in english too. dunno why I just don't really enjoy single pic post on steemit .. but there're more people out there love that. I'm sorry that I have a different perspective and thanks for your explanation, Wish you continued success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53