Sort:  

Hello Shortsegments!
This is a very pretty flower.
It really lifted my spirits when I saw this one.
It’s Friday, I am tired, a little bit grump and then I saw this post. It really picks up my spirits.
Thank You!

This is a very pretty flower and pink is also my favorite color for flowers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very pretty.

So beautiful 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. I am glad you liked them.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is lovely and beautiful orchid . Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi reerta0119
Thank you for stopping by my blog!
I am glad you enjoyed the pictures!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful flower my friend. 😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

What a beautiful flower this is

Beautiful flower pic

Posted using Partiko Android

i am learning to like flowers more and more. but i was never the biggest fan. nice colours

Thank you. I must admit I was not a fan either, but I watched someone grow them, then was given some as gifts to care for and now they are a hobby.

Beautiful miniatur orchids. I like pink color. Thats my favorite color.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54