My Short Story

in #appics2 years ago

I remember when my niece has an assignment in school when she was in grade 6 if I'm not mistaken, she ask me to do a short original story.
I wrote about "the mushroom and the Ice Princess"
This is the story goes:

Once upon a dark night 🌃 there is a princess who has been lost in a dark forest. She was so scared and tired looking on her way home.
She noticed something like tree, so she sit and leaned into it. Then she realised that the tree was a big mushroom. The mushroom give vines and wrapped around the princess.
The vines help the princess to get warm and comfort. She was so thankful to the mushroom and fell asleep.
Then when the sun was rise, she noticed that the mushroom was frozen ( was ready for mushroom soup 🤪✌️)
She felt sorry for the mushroom and move away.
The mushroom tried to reach the princess through its frozen vine but princess didn't let it happen.
She doesn't want to harm the mushroom more, so she went away and find her way home. The end.

My story has no beginning and no end😂😂

IMG_20220528_102952.jpg

Drawing by me.

Me as Shawking on Noise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81