Glad to be back at my adopted home town. After amazing days in Hamburg at the BL ...

in #appics5 years ago

... OCKCHANCE conference I climbed a mountain in Oberstdorf to train for the ascent of the Zugspitze next week 🏔 Afterwards I was at my hometown Würzburg which is beautiful and I had good times at the wine festival 🍷 But I had to learn once again that many people there are unfortunately narrow-minded and don’t care for the big picture but only for their little life’s. Which is good for them but not for me anymore. I’m glad that I untied me from the city and the people there and built something new and hopefully revolutionary for many people. I’m ready for the next steps and to get off to a flying start with ShareHope!

329290ea2b22e3079c8301794ae3e783

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @sharehope-ggmbh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42