Healthy drink falooda.🍻

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

Hi friend's this is me shakera. I am from hydrabad & i am indian.my profession is hindi pandit. My mother touge is urdu. I am teacher. I love teaching &i love photography. Iam married my husband name is shaik abdul. I have 3 children. I am 29 years old.
My parents name is MD Ibrahim,shreefa my mother. i love my parents. More struggle faced my parents.l have 5 sisters & 1 small bro. Ok! My mother more problems faced but our education n't stoped. my mother say to me u can do teaching.i never stoped my studies.
Now i am happy .why beause i am teacher.ok friends.
I did special falooda juice.today is so hot is like a summer.I think today i make a juice and i gave to my family.Method:
Cook the vermicelli in boiling water until squishy.
Soak the sabja seeds in water till they swell up. ...
Sweeten the hot milk with sugar, then chill the mixture.
Pour into a tall glass, and add rose syrup, seeds, falooda sev, milk and then throw in a scoop of ice cream.
My family members drank and they are so happy and apprishate me .my kids are so happy today.I love my family. So lam very happy today.goodnight😴 friends.
![P_20200625_161053.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmYABLNWg1v4CY5YZ4W72rkLukbkpne8PXVAuhgdmdC3Fp/P_20200625_16
Screenshot_20200703-220826_1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29