Giving 10 votes at 100% to the first 10 People to go my twitter profile, Retweet ...

in #appics4 years ago

... my pinned Tweet and drop their @appics link in the comments! Easy. Let's get the community name out there.
My twitter link is in my bio here on the APPICS profile.

d5f1faf9e89c8e6d510cf58102d3e7db

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

10 of You already got the 100% upvote. You are all amazing 😄

👍🏽😃

Done! My twitter account is @princeolatun and my appics username is @olatun

Awesome man. :) let's keep showing other People the amazing community we have here

Yes boss, have started that already, also can help in organizing groups and explaining how to use the platform.

Woot Woot thats awesome my frind! Just went to twitter for the first time in years and retweeted your post, I hope I did it right lol! Im also following you there, so Happy for you. I found out from agent that felixsander will contact me soon with all the information needed to be the Ambassador for Canada ❤️💪 So cool. But dont tell anyone yet untill im sure it goes through!! Yippee!!

I've seen the tweet, replied and upvoted here alreadym awesome. Wish You all the best. :) but i feel that you would be an awesome person for it. I'll be waiting for more updates

Awesome thank you! Apparently they have a ton of applications but I should hear from him soon, fingers crossed!!

Done. Sijukehinde i retweeted and commented 3 times!

Yeah. But You have actually not done it. No notifications

Did you see it? Its up to 10-15 minutes since i did it.

I have just checked the Retweets and it is not there.

I've just uploaded the screenshot on my appics page.

That is not me. That is the famous Brazilian singer. Lol I have said my twitter link is here on my appics profile.

Oh ...my bad.. I'm so sorry. I mixed them up

All good. It is done

Done 👌 my Twitter account @jaouad2d

Awesome man. Let's get the community name out there

Yes bro I do my job, thanks!

Done ... Twitter username : smiles5631

Cool. I've seen it ;)

My twitter name is s_kehinde

Done and my twitter handle is @Kingnanya1

Awesome. I was just on Your profile :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66