Sort:  

Wow...you sound soo cool 😎

Awww thank you. It is nothing special but I love to do it.

You sing good okay? I hope it was not a lipsynch! Hehehe 😋 i also do tiktok. Username: fyzeon. Hope to see you there.

Nop. That is actually my sound ;) I'll look for You there.

👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Thanks. It is just something that I do for fun.

I'm not great. But I love it and it is so much fun to sing.

Thats pretty good! Your looking great my friend, nice to see your hair growing back!

I might share a couple more snippets eheh

Looks like you really enjoy it! You should do what makes you happy!

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63