Sort: ย 

๐Ÿคฃ a classic SergioโœŒ๐Ÿป

Ehehe I am so happy that my branding came to me so naturally eheh โค no effort required eheh

you worked quite hard for it over the last years...๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ

Yeah let's call it "working hard" to get out every night for years to have fun and get smashed until everyone online think I am an uncontrollable alcoholic: hard work lololololol

Felix,Sergio and my German buddy from Barcelona !! This conversation is the funniest I've ever read! pure entertainment! you guys are so cool !! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

Eheh I have my moments :)

Haha please donโ€™t! ๐Ÿ˜„

Hahah well I dunno ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™‚๏ธ I guess somethingโ€™s wrong with me, I just donโ€™t like that taste as much ๐Ÿ˜„

Buy a bottle of absolut vodka raspberry lol You don't even need a mixer... some ice. And yummy. It is like juice ehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66