Bought this t-shirt the first time I came on holidays to London and because of that ...

in #appics5 years ago

... I don't think I will ever be able to get rid of it.

c190ce3a041aee395ac2eb8fbb3b6c14

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I am sorry but i consider this a notcreative post. The purpose of using the #creativecoin tag is to make a creative post where you put some passion inside. This is just a snapshot of your daily activities. Please dont abuse the tag in this way.

Totally sucks when somebody devalues or discredits something that one has put some effort into creating no matter how little. Its always good to respect other people's contribution. Art is Art, Creativity is creativity

I agree. I feel we are entitled to not like i but from that to do what You said it is a whole other story. Thanks for the words man :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Let me tell You that You are wrong. And i find it a little bit rude for You to say that there is no passion in this photo. When I am sharing the reason why I am so attached to this tshirt. Also the way I express my creativity it is through photography and a lot of it are my self portraits. Do You think I stand like this in my bed everyday? Do You think I set up the ring light and pose in my different ways until I get the final result I envisioned everywhere?
We all express our creativity in different ways. I understand and respect if You don't find my works good or even that You might lot like them. But saying that I don't put any passion, work and creativity behind what I do... i can't take that lightly because it is not the truth.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not wrong and i was also not rude. I was polite and i explained to you what is wrong with this post. You maybe a creative and passionate person, i dont know you and i did not make a critique about it. But this post is not creative, it is just a photo you took with a t-shirt and 5 words.

I dare you to even learn more about microblogging. And this is what people follow me for. How come You don't think it is rude that You are discrediting something I have created just because it is not Your type of entertainment. Being creative is different for everyone and that is the beauty of it all. Now come talk to me again whenever You can come out with original content every single day. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Original content is not also creative content. What are you saying is that i must respect you because you take photographs of yourself every day? It is cool for me i dont mind, microblog, macroblog, do whatever you like, just dont use the #creativecoin tag for these posts.

Feel free to downvote it. I will keep uploading using the hashtag and let the community upvote it or not if they feel it is a creative post or not. Because as I said. This is how I express my creativity. I am not a writer. I do mainly video and photography and that's how I have chosen to express my creativity online.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 0.91% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64