The @dtube.forum have officially came to an end. But I've started early and I am ...

in #appics5 years ago

... still here making sure the spirit is Alive. This one goes to all that have been on the Dtube Forum and made of the event an amazing one. I AM STILL LIVING MY DTUBER LIFE. CHEERS TO THE WICKED. 🍷It was a pleasure to meet so many amazing people. Thank You all for this amazing Weekend in Barcelona at the @dtube.forum

41dacdc9a1c301d6936fc33a84ea64ce

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

@sergiomendes, yeah, it was really pleasure to meet so many Steemians in Barcelona! It was a great forum!

Posted using Partiko Android

Can't wait for the SF4. Need to start saving now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah! Start to save money. We don't have to miss the SF4.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, keep up the good vibes! Enjoy the weather & have a chilled end of this wonderful gathering 😎 see you Sassy! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Ehehe I'm in that same plaza... Just different place... Lol enjoying the sun and the sangria... If you are around feel free to join me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Sergio! In about an hour I head downtown, but I wanted to take a bath in the sea first 😁 So yea, if you're still around check your Partiko Messenger 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome let me know. You know I am staying in plaza catalunya as well... So still central. I probably soon will go back to start organizing everything for tomorrow. But worst case scenario if you are around you can come and meet me at the hostel and we can have a drink like yesterday 😉 happy hour is 7 days per week ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Great here about dtube forum. Seems you chilling with drink :)

Always. That is the best thing to do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81