Hello there APPICS ! Here I am, returning after giving birth to my second child. ...

in #appics5 years ago

... What better time to reintroduce myself than now?
Now, I'm not going to say the whole 'new me', as it's a tad OTT, but I have changed my identity slighty by going for the 'MUM CHOP' and got rid of my goldilocks to feel more MUMMY-fied haha.
I'm looking forward to sharing my little life with you all 😊

a6a8db4915a5efea19f454d14b510b94

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi Sarah! Welcome to Appics. Beautiful picture, you look so happy! ☺️ Looking forward to your posts and sharing your new life 🙌🏽

Hi Uma!! Thank you so much. Can't wait! 😘 xx

Welcome to Steemit @sarahstarkey :)

Welcome to Steem sarahstarkey! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

If you like steemit's potential, don't get steem power. Check out my profile @felipejoys to find out why.

Congratulations @sarahstarkey! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Mommy-fied Sarah, your goldilocks are classic, epic. Love it.

Welcome!! 🙌🏼😊🎉

Welcome and congrats. Wish you all the best😊

Welcome to Appics ! ❤️❣️😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45