It was a long day at work, I was already at the verge of being obliterated by the ...

in #appics4 years ago

... snipers of boredom when I remembered I had my camera in my bag. Like lightening, a smile struck my face as I observed the office space and the flow of light through the huge windows that blessed the building. It was beautiful ambience.

I immediately asked my friend Ogaga to go close to the one of the windows and we began to play with the best gift God gave man, light.

After multiple shots we got off with some beautiful images and this is one of them. I'd become more active on this app and post more of my works here. Thank you for reading through.
Stay safe.❤

52c5f1f9869214d7a7bf1cb92dbfd8c0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44