I found an old picture of me, it was taken about 35 years ago....i mean that fashion ...

in #appics5 years ago

... was horrible🙈....The symphony of our life consists of the motives of our youth-Peter Sirius-

043f1c6bfa0e45b3e5e9a1926bcda1b2

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Very nice old pic from you👍

Thank you ☺️

Nothing horible. Sweet 80'ies. I just went through your blog, found other 7 or 8 yet not voted posts, and have UP'em em all @ my 100%

Thank you so much 😊

who said it was horrible still topping the game of fashion you look so pretty in that 😀

Many thanks 🤗

I love the old frames of the glasses 👓😃

😂....it was ultramodern😉

I know. Love the old pics for my parents and relatives👍🏻 especially the Christmas and birthday parties

Rocking it in @sagittarius style 😊 awesome you are looking in that wow

Many thanks 😊

That time you were looks dashing !!

Thank you very much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88