An enchanted castle garden near my home with a beautiful fountain...i love fairytales ...

in #appics5 years ago

... so much and my imagination was running at full speed.....Children are told stories to fall asleep. Adults to wake up-Jorge Bucay-

9ba67d0c825c571f15e3d0cff4f6364f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I love fountains, I just want to take out my camera every time I see one...
Beautiful shot 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

🙏.....😊

I just love the caption! Thanks for sharing the pic!❤️

I‘m very glad you like it 😊

.. you are living in paradise or near there, it seems to me...

Pretty nice words🙏.....yes, it’s very nice here☺️

This truely makes you feel like a kid again...like you want to run through this beautiful magical garden 💚💚💚

I never lost the child in me 😉😊....

Love your quotes, so inspiring. Cool that you have so many sights right near your home

Thank you for your kind words ☺️

I would love to have that fountain near my house. Its so lovely

i have some vital information to discuss with you..Your number plss???can we talk?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82