Hello Appics fam...I'm in the garden right now...there's a lot to do. I love ga ...

in #appics4 years ago

... rdening. It makes me forget everything around me. My almond tree is blooming, the first bees are on their way, the sun is shining and the worries are far away..Happiness is a butterfly,
lured by the scent of the silent blossom,
that opens up to the moment-Andrew Tenzer-

c95c12371e1b6e44238da229227ae568

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wonderful shot ✨🌸 and great quality!

Thank you so much 😊

Beautiful! I love this time of year! we are not there yet Up here in the mountains but the sun is shining and trees are budding, its a beautiful day!

Thank you 😊....enjoy it 🤗

wow so beautiful 😍

So beautiful flower 👌

This flower is beautiful to look at. Good shot 😍😊😊😊

Great shot. Beautiful flower 😍😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81