After the first coffee this morning I remembered the #mymug-challenge of Hauptmann ...

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago

... aga๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜Ž. This mug reminds me of a great holiday with my oldest daughter and family in Denmark.....Memories can be like a treasure chest where you can rummage in difficult times with a smile! Steffen Albers

0175458ea08db657eb037c80be0827f7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

thats so great having nice memories attached to things. so everytime we use those things we get reminded again. and especially a mig can be in quite heavy use. thank you so much for participating and sharing it with us. best greetings from barcelona

Many thanksโ˜บ๏ธ best greetings from a little village near Hamburg

Nice place to enjoy your coffee๐Ÿ˜Ž

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Good morning! Its really amazing how a coffee mug can say a lot about a person or special place! Im almost asleep here its 1am so I wish you nice day and good night my friend!

Sleep well my friend ๐Ÿค—

Yeah, good morning! The taste of coffee in the morning is different. I like to drink coffee too.

๐Ÿ™โ˜บ๏ธ

enjoy yourself dear ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜‰

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Great shot. Beautiful view ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Thx๐Ÿ˜Š

Drinking coffee moat of the day while in quarintine and chill mode lol...

I haven't had this much coffee before Corona ๐Ÿฅด....๐Ÿ˜Š

๐Ÿ™โ˜บ๏ธ

Testy coffce..๐Ÿ˜‹

๐Ÿ™โ˜บ๏ธ

Beautiful to see morning coffee infornt of sunlight..you must be good at photography ideas , am i right???

Appreciate your words ๐Ÿ˜Š....i try to โ˜บ๏ธ

My words completely went wrong...im just asking that are you good at photography ideas...

Sorry for the wrong words ..im little bad at my english..

Everything is ok๐Ÿ˜Š....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43