You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ THE BU LEMON GINSENG KOMBUCHA! IT TASTES AMAZING! 🤤

in #appics6 years ago

I drink ginseng to at times but this one looks really good 😋 I will have to check it out and see if I can get me some.... Lol
Thank you for sharing... Drink on 😂👍😉

Sort:  

Most people will say Kombucha tastes nasty but I think it taste great. 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

So you may have good taste..😂 Charles Ginseng Fuchs👌🤣🍋😬 Sounds good!😃ah ah

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m trying to find the fountain of youth 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is not exactly a fountain but a root, try garlic

Posted using Partiko Android

The root brew from the fountain of youth 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35