A new addition to my egg family off bbq’s - I already own a large Big Green Egg to ...

in #appics5 years ago

... satisfaction. But sometimes I just need that little extra space or extra heat to finish a slow and low cook session and grill the meat off. Or make a side dish. Well Now I am
Able to be more agile and able to vary as I like. This small egg (a fake one aka not a real Big Green Egg but a clone brand) was very cheap and I couldn’t resist the urge to buy. So today this one was delivered.

Just put the parts together and wil test the new expanded bbq setup later this week.

c30d3fa5ddfa323027962725e4c43b7d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi, @s3rg3!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78