A trip to the liquor store with my brother - just recently I discovered besides loving ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... my wine I sure do like to drink a special beer now and then. So as my brother @eqko is expert on this I asked him if he could join me to pick some very special beers for me. As it happens he always goes to the same liquor store as I always go for my wine. obviously I also picked up a few bottles of tasty wine as well. All the beers I bought are now being chilled to perfection in my wine fridge. So I’m looking forward to later today because then I’ll be enjoying one of these fellows. Which one shall I try first?

f3d2d995989674df186fd1989511f51b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

They all look bloody magic to me. Shadow assassin, what a name!

I really sometimes don’t know how they come up with all these fancy names. I do find them sometimes brilliant though!

Some of them are genius!!

Maybe do the #beerchallenge here is some !BEER I hope he gives you a lot of free beer. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @s3rg3, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Hi, @s3rg3!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33