In the Netherlands it still is holiday for most people. I on the other hand have ...

in #appics5 years ago

... to work. But since most of my colleagues are on holiday as well it is no punishment to work. At the moment being at work is kinda soothing. No annoying people aurrounding me. Little to no noise. Lol almost got you there didn’t I? Of course I would have rather enjoying my holiday instead of working. but on the other hand. I know my glass of wine and fine cigar will be waiting for me to get home. As well as my wife and daughter of course. so that will drag me through this boring working day. have a good one fellas!

348933a330db474d6c76941531f0a4c6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi, @s3rg3!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65