You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I would like to share a few thoughts with you.💭 APPICS has so many advantages ...

in #appics4 years ago

I was just thinking very similar today. I feel like the world has become more connected thanks to Appics. Getting to interact with people from all around the world and to get an insight into what's important in their lives has been very valuable. It builds a level playing field, underpinned by principles of respect and reciprocality. In terms of the psychological principles of group dynamics, Appics is quite brilliant.

Sort:  

I couldn't have said it better myself! It is so great that we all get the same good feeling of connection to other people in the world ! Sometimes I walk through the streets smiling when I think about that ( thanks to Appics) i can always talk to people from other continents, learn from them, laughing with them, helping them, and much more. ✨🌏🌎🌍 As you said it is a completely different level of understanding and respect, mentally and physically

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43