Sort:  

I was able to read the test.

Hiya! I was nominated for the "Being a Mom Challenge" and just tagged you in my most recent post. So great be connected here on Appics, I hope you continue the challenge! Happy Mothers Day! 🌹

hello ! thank you !what should i do ?

Visit the post on my page to see an example, but you start with Day 1, and copy/paste the following:

Day 1

I’ve been nominated for the “Being A ‘Mom’ Challenge.” Every day I select an image from a day in the life of being a mom and post it without a single explanation and nominate somebody to take the challenge.

That’s 10 days, 10 photos, 0 explanations.

Today I nominate @----- 🌹

Then nominate another Mother here on Appics!

Love this! Pure happiness ✨

So beautiful 😍

Test successful ❤️

haha after 15 attemps within two days 😂😂😂😂

Happy family 💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29