My appics app does not work everyday.. Dont know why. Hope this time it will works! ...

in #appics4 years ago

... Do you also have some troubles?
Anyway, i wish you a wonderful day!

1639488714d209701a084d7506030dbd

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I've had issues at times also but I've noticed less lately. I'm excited to see the app improve with it's users. Hope you're well, dear! ❤️🤗

Oh man can't wait until the day that i only have to vote or comment once haha

because of the problem with the servers? me too. i also lose my comments and need to do it again 😅😭

hey its been a very long time! nice to see you ✌️

It has been a very long time indeed haha, good to be back!

Yes, we all have troubles, it's because of the Steem blockchain, but the devs are working on it , hope they'll fix it soon 🤟

ok i didnt knoW that!its very painfull...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79