Sort:  

of course

Claro que si

Bien sûr

with pineapple / con piña / avec l'ananas

LOL LOL LOL =D NOOOOOO nooo Ananas !!

Pizza with pineapple is NOT PIZZA!

that's why I also think loooool :D But some people........ !!!

Yes yes yes!! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Je suis d'accord !!! 🍕

Posted using Partiko Android

disagree.

did you try banana curry, yet ?

banana curry.... neh....
But a soup with coco carrot, yeah...
Let me think one more time... I think my mother put banana curry carrot coco in another soup once....
But on a pizza ? No no no noooo never !

I recommend it.
My favorite pizza is pineapple, ham and feta cheese, though.

Shit...I thought we were tight until I saw this. Now, I don’t know what to think besides if I want bacon or ham on my Hawaiian pie with tasty delicious pineapple.

Please no bacon lol ! Always put ham with pineapple ! It's already really yurk, make it not . too much worst lol

No, this is wrong. love the 🍍!

YURK looool

hahaha definitely !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38