You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having a nice night out with Bianca. Just ordered a chocolate porter, it sure hits ...

in #appics5 years ago

If you find yourself in Austin I, as a beer lover, highly recommend 512 Brewery Pecan Porter, and Independence Brewery Convict Hill Oatmeal Stout!

Sort:  

I really hope to go there one day, they also have amazing bbq there.

Yes indeed! You have heard of Franklins I am sure. But if you would rather not wait for several hours for some brisket, I suggest Blacks, Coopers and Valentinas. If Franklin's is a 10, all those places are easy 9.8s.

I sure have! Watched most of Franklins videos too. He makes it look so easy!

If Im ever in Austin I would love to visit all those places you suggested too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23