My NO SUGAR Challenge 2020 : Yes, It Worked !

in #appics4 years ago

PIC1.jpg

This year 2020 I have taken up new challenge of NO REFINED SUGAR diet and have decided to commit to the same. It is helping me a lot in terms of my increased energy level, good sleep, no puffy ness under the eyes which otherwise I used to have after getting up in the morning after dinner with desserts in previous night.

I have totally cut down on Sugar and have not had Ice cream, Sweets, Cholocates, Desserts and not adding sugar into coffee as well for the past 14 days and really finding it beneficial and working in my favour and have decided to stick to it because my brain has accepted and have developed taste of "Sugar Free" coffee, that's how our brain is so powerful in receiving commands and acted upon.

I do agree our body/brain needs glucose, so natural sugar is the best remedy to this and have started eating fruits or dates or figs or raisins, whichever available, in the morning which contains natural sugar and good for our body/health. It boosts my energy too which is essential in the morning !

Initial few days it was challenging though but managed to continue by sheer will & commitment, and now it becomes easier or natural to me not having refined sugar in any forms.

This New Year resolution or habit helped me reduce couple of Kgs of weight naturally without embarking on any diet plans but just by sticking to "no sugar" diet.

You too can implement and see the difference yourself.

Trust it helps !

Love...Miliend

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94