Quarantine Effects.... Even though we are fighting in our own way to make things ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... right in our own way and after all that it might take more time to find the cure. But let us not be hasty and allow Corona to spread more.

Some situations in different communities is becoming hasty. The community that I am in, I hardly see this much leaves on roads as because every night it gets cleaned up by workers but as for this current situations worker shortage and thus this mess. But it is not looking bad either I suppose!

Stay safe folks!! 🙏

c52789071cf997b09812be99cd0e3115


THANKS FOR DROPPING BY.png


Be a part of my Vlogging journey on DTUBE
Dtube Channel

Watch my Videos on Youtube
YouTube Channel

Best regards
Rehan


Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13